Christmas Gift Idea

Here’s a great idea for a Christmas present…David Wilcox! Have a look at his concert clips on his MySpace page, there are about 15 of them (http://myspace.com/davidwilcoxsite):

I have several of David’s CD’s and I cherish every one of them. My wife and daughters surprised me this year for my birthday by taking me to see David in concert. My 19-year-old said it was the best concert she’s ever been to (she’s gone to see several big name country acts, etc.).

He’s the most profound lyricist I’ve ever heard.  Buy CD’s from his website here: http://www.davidwilcox.com/index.php

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    Fred Says:

    If you have not experienced Trans Siberian Orchestra, do so.

    See them live if you can but go buy their first CD, The Lost Christmas Eve.

    Genius. So beautiful it will move you to tears.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

