Where’s Christmas? Readership Continues to Soar

Great news!!!  Visits to Where’s Christmas? are up over 535% in the last 7 days. 

Not so great news: Not many comments or linkbacks – I’m sure it’s because readers are so busy with Christmas shopping and planning, etc.  Please do take a moment, though, to make a quick comment so I know what’s helpful and what’s not.  I truly appreciate your input!

I’m very glad so many of you are reading Wal-Mart “Carol of the Bells” TV Ad, and Wal-Mart’s Operation: Deck the Walls; and that so many of you are visiting the Where’s Christmas? online store.

So far, only one criticism: see Wal-Mart “Carol of the Bells” TV Ad (I would like to know Luke’s reaction to It All Comes Down to the Bible).

While I’m at it, I thought I’d mention my personal favorites that seem to be getting overlooked: Theodor Geisel: 20th Century Prophet, Even Liberal Democrats Love Christmas, and It All Comes Down to the Bible.

Thank you for visiting…I hope you return often, and have a very Merry Christmas!

Technorati Tags: ,,,,

3 Comments »

  1. 1
    mykopop Says:

    In South Africa we have a wonderful Christmas carol, written especially for the children of the southern hemisphere, where we have Christmas in summer.

    I have just translated the words into English a little more than a week ago, please look at my post http://mykopop.wordpress.com/2007/11/23/a-summers-christmas/

    I hope the song will be enjoyed and experienced as a blessing elsewhere in the world.

  2. 2
    Jeremy Says:

    Hey, thanks for mentioning the Lifewords site!
    Jeremy

  3. 3

    Is there actually any serious evidence that Christmas is “under attack”? Is not saying “Merry Christmas” the same as attacking Christmas?


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

