Stop the War on Christmas

Here’s a terrific blog!  We’re so like-minded, I’ll have to check this site before posting to make sure I’m not duplicating any efforts.  I was only up for a day or two and SWOC became my first comment, and the first site to link back to me.  As a new blogger, this was very encouraging.

Posts are well-written with style and humor.  In particular, I enjoyed the posts on Wikipedia versus Conservapedia (which I hadn’t heard of before), and the Campbell’s Soup ad.  They also link to John Gibson’s War on Christmas, and Bill O’Reilly’s Culture Warrior.

Be sure to check it out: http://www.stopthewaronchristmas.com/

Technorati Tags:
Leave a Reply

