Support Christmas

While it seems as though their aren’t any organizations left, public or private, that haven’t gotten the anti-Christmas Grinch memo yet, I will do my best to recognize honest Christmas spirit here whenever I come across it.  Please help out and comment with those you find as well – and spread the word to your friends and family about this blog.

If you’re in the market for any products or services at Christmastime, please support those who attempt to maintain our national sanity by ignoring the egalitarian push from the Left.

Speaking of…I found an ad in Parade Magazine this morning advertising The World’s Finest Artificial Christmas Trees.  You can find them here: http://www.treeclassics.com/default.aspx.

In the interest of full disclosure, I don’t monetize my blog (at this point, anyway).  Any links I provide are just that.  I’m more than happy to give information to like-minded people who celebrate Christmas (whether Christian or not) enabling them to find manufacturers, retailers, forms of entertainment, etc. that have resisted kneeling at the alter of political correctness. 

I remember hearing James Dobson say years ago that his father taught him that we vote with our dollars.  So, let’s vote for Christmas while we still can.

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

